MOYA @ IJAZZ Awards 2009

Eline van der Laag designed the IJAZZ Young Talent Awards 2009!

Winners Young Talent IJAZZ Award 2009:

Friday, Best artist of the CvA:
Pianist Casper Tromp, van Diggedyshweng?
IJAZZ Award & a live performance with Wouter Hamel.

Saturday, best ensemble of the Junior Jazz College:

The ensemble guided by Peter Guidi

5 t/m 7 juni 2009

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *