BUSINESS HOURS


Open Friday, November 25 from 12 noon to 5 p.m.
Open Saturday, November 26 from 12 noon to 5 p.m.
Open Friday, December 2 from 12 noon to 5 p.m.
Open Saturday, December 3 from 12 noon to 5 p.m.
Open Friday, December 9 from 12 noon to 5 p.m.
Open Saturday, December 10 from 12 noon to 5 p.m.
Open Thursday, December 15 from 12 noon to 5 p.m.
Open Friday, December 16 from 12 noon to 5 p.m.
Open Saturday, December 17 from 12 noon to 5 pm.
Open Thursday, December 22 from 12 noon to 5 p.m.
Open Friday, December 23 from 12 noon to 5 p.m.
Open Saturday, December 24 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., the last day open on the Spiegelgracht.

On other days only open by appointment.
You can make an appointment via the agenda next to this, scroll down to see agenda, you can call, WhatsApp or send an e-mail. Online orders will be sent by post or can be
picked up by appointment.

MOYA + VANDERLAAG galerie & atelier

Spiegelgracht 36 Sous
1017 JS Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)20 – 7370679
WhatsApp: +31(0)20 -7370679
E-mail: info@MOYA.nl

How to get here

Tram: 1, 7, 19 Stop @ Spiegelgracht
Tram: 1, 2, 5, 11 & 12 Stop @ Leidseplein
Metro: 52 Stop @ Vijzelgracht
Car: Parking “De Hoofdstad” Prinsegracht 540

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.